Friday finds

Green tea ice cream, scooped by Swensen’s!

Happy Friday, everyone! After a work-heavy week, I’m planning on spending my time (a) lounging, or (b) cramming for my upcoming interviews. Okay… Realistically, probably more of (a) than (b), but you can’t blame a girl, can you?

This made me laugh.

I just discovered this unofficial Trader Joe’s commercial andIloveit.

Post-its for pizza.

Gentrification, y’all.

This week’s Missed Connection story is so much better than the one previous.

National treasures: Kate McKinnon and Marilyn Hagerty.

My anthem for the weekend comes from a high school favorite of mine — still making me feel so young ‘n free after all this time.

Leave a Reply

